Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 29th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - May Day

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Tuesday, 24th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Wednesday, 27th October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - in lieu of Christmas Day

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - in lieu of Boxing Day

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - in lieu of New Years Day

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022