Mailing list

Community Services

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Richard Newmark, The Pavillion, 15A Bent Lane, Colne, , BB8 7AA, , 07958360893, cllr.newmark@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Alcock JP, 21 Moor Field, Whalley, Clitheroe, , BB7 9SA, 01254 822990, , cllr.alcock@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Atkinson, 1 Chapel Close, Brockhall Village, Old Langho, Lancashire, BB6 8HU, , 07718 806286, Cllr.Atkinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor David Birtwhistle, 6 Ash Close, Barrow, Clitheroe, , BB7 9FF, , 07770955552, cllr.david.birtwhistle@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Stella Brunskill JP, Oulton, Myerscough Road, Mellor Brook, Blackburn, BB2 2LB, 01254 812694, , cllr.brunskill@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Carefoot, Sharley Fold Farm, Dixon Road, Longridge, , PR3 3JE, , 07478617766, cllr.carefoot@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Rosemary (Rosie) Elms, East View, Newton-in-Bowland, Clitheroe, , BB7 3DY, 01200 446318, , cllr.elms@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Fletcher, 41 Castle View, Clitheroe, , , BB7 2DT, , 07931563107, cllr.stewart.fletcher@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Angeline Humphreys, 50 Higher Road, Longridge, Preston, , PR3 3SX, , 07443958294, cllr.angeline.humphreys@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Ged Mirfin, (Address not supplied) , , 07841729146, cllr.mirfin@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Simon O'Rourke, (Address not supplied) , 01200 444193, , cllr.simon.orourke@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Rainford, 11 Parlick Ave, Longridge, Preston, , PR3 3TN, , 07815537330, cllr.sarah.rainford@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Robinson, 35 Victoria Street, Clitheroe, , , BB7 1BL, 01200 423896, , cllr.robinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer (Jenni) Schumann, 3 Corporation Street, Clitheroe, , , BB7 1DW, , 07772916850, cllr.jennifer.schumann@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Scott, 19 Ribbledale Ave, Chatburn, Clitheroe, , BB7 4BB, 01200 441775, , cllr.scott@ribblevalley.gov.uk