Mailing list

Economic Development

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Stuart Hirst, (Address not supplied) , 01254 240912, 07989303684, cllr.hirst@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Bennett, 14 Straits Lane, Read, Burnley, , BB12 7PQ, , 07931442540, Cllr.bennett@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor David Berryman, 3 Elizabeth Court, Clitheroe, , , BB7 1FB, , 07957491496, cllr.david.berryman@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor David Birtwhistle, 6 Ash Close, Barrow, Clitheroe, , BB7 9FF, , 07770955552, cllr.david.birtwhistle@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Robert (Bob) Buller, The Bungalow, Back Commons, Clitheroe, , BB7 2DX, , 07734600243, cllr.bob.buller@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Carefoot, Sharley Fold Farm, Dixon Road, Longridge, , PR3 3JE, , 07478617766, cllr.carefoot@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Clark, 2 Copster Drive, Longridge, Preston, , PR3 3SH, , 07867983342, cllr.judith.clark@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Edge, Fairfield Farm, Longsight Road, Clayton-le-Dale, Blackburn, BB2 7JA, , 07748915985, cllr.louise.edge@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Rosemary (Rosie) Elms, East View, Newton-in-Bowland, Clitheroe, , BB7 3DY, 01200 446318, , cllr.elms@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Farmer, 22 The Dales, Langho, , , BB6 8BW, , , 07977253509
Councillor Stewart Fletcher, 41 Castle View, Clitheroe, , , BB7 2DT, , 07931563107, cllr.stewart.fletcher@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Mark French, 41 Moorland Crescent, Clitheroe, , , BB7 4PY, , 07821886550, cllr.french@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Hore, 6 Church Raike, Chipping, Preston, , PR3 2QL, 01995 61021, 07800753401, cllr.hore@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Ged Mirfin, (Address not supplied) , , 07841729146, cllr.mirfin@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Thompson, Eastwood, Old Back Lane, Wiswell, Clitheroe, BB7 9BS, 01254 822794, , cllr.thompson@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Olwen Heap, (Address not supplied)