Mailing list

Personnel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Susan Bibby, 34 Beaver Close, Wilpshire, Blackburn, , BB1 9LB, , 07869409016, cllr.bibby@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Atkinson, 1 Chapel Close, Brockhall Village, Old Langho, Lancashire, BB6 8HU, , 07718 806286, Cllr.Atkinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Bennett, 14 Straits Lane, Read, Burnley, , BB12 7PQ, , 07931442540, Cllr.bennett@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Angeline Humphreys, 50 Higher Road, Longridge, Preston, , PR3 3SX, , 07443958294, cllr.angeline.humphreys@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Donna O'Rourke, 4 Back Lane Croft, Clitheroe, , , BB7 2EZ, 01200 444193, , cllr.donna.orourke@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor David Peat, 1 Haugh Ave, Simonstone, Burnley, , BB12 7HZ, , 07538674420, cllr.david.peat@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Rainford, 11 Parlick Ave, Longridge, Preston, , PR3 3TN, , 07815537330, cllr.sarah.rainford@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer (Jenni) Schumann, 3 Corporation Street, Clitheroe, , , BB7 1DW, , 07772916850, cllr.jennifer.schumann@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Thompson, Eastwood, Old Back Lane, Wiswell, Clitheroe, BB7 9BS, 01254 822794, , cllr.thompson@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Gaynor Hibbert, 2 Littlemoor View, Clitheroe, , , BB7 1HS, 07887848383, , cllr.gaynor.hibbert@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Olwen Heap, (Address not supplied)