Mailing list

Policy and Finance

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Stephen Atkinson, 1 Chapel Close, Brockhall Village, Old Langho, Lancashire, BB6 8HU, , 07718 806286,
Councillor David Berryman, 3 Elizabeth Court, Clitheroe, , , BB7 1FB, , 07957491496,
Councillor Susan Bibby, 34 Beaver Close, Wilpshire, Blackburn, , BB1 9LB, , 07869409016,
Councillor Alison Brown, Five Oaks, Preston Road, Ribchester, Preston, PR3 3XL, , 07757283562,
Councillor Judith Clark, 2 Copster Drive, Longridge, Preston, , PR3 3SH, , 07867983342,
Councillor Stewart Fletcher, 41 Castle View, Clitheroe, , , BB7 2DT, , 07931563107,
Councillor Mark French, 41 Moorland Crescent, Clitheroe, , , BB7 4PY, , 07821886550,
Councillor Gaynor Hibbert, 2 Littlemoor View, Clitheroe, , , BB7 1HS, 07887848383, ,
Councillor Jonathan Hill, 2 Littlemoor View, Clitheroe, , , BB7 1HS, , 07732426155,
Councillor Mark Hindle, 3 Abbey View, Billington, Clitheroe, , BB7 9NS, , 07393618503,
Councillor Stuart Hirst, (Address not supplied) , 01254 240912, 07989303684,
Councillor Simon Hore, 6 Church Raike, Chipping, Preston, , PR3 2QL, 01995 61021, 07800753401,
Councillor Kevin Horkin MBE, Old Eaves Hall, Waddington Lane, West Bradford, Clitheroe, BB7 3JF, , 07538720987,
Councillor David Peat, 1 Haugh Ave, Simonstone, Burnley, , BB12 7HZ, , 07538674420,
Councillor Robert Thompson, Eastwood, Old Back Lane, Wiswell, Clitheroe, BB7 9BS, 01254 822794, ,
Olwen Heap, (Address not supplied)