Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Anthony (Tony) Austin, 55 Moorland Road, Langho, Blackburn, , BB6 8HA, 01254 497874, , cllr.anthony.austin@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Alcock JP, 21 Moor Field, Whalley, Clitheroe, , BB7 9SA, 01254 822990, , cllr.alcock@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Atkinson, 1 Chapel Close, Brockhall Village, Old Langho, Lancashire, BB6 8HU, , 07718 806286, Cllr.Atkinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Bennett, 14 Straits Lane, Read, Burnley, , BB12 7PQ, , 07931442540, Cllr.bennett@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor David Berryman, 3 Elizabeth Court, Clitheroe, , , BB7 1FB, , 07957491496, cllr.david.berryman@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Bibby, 34 Beaver Close, Wilpshire, Blackburn, , BB1 9LB, , 07869409016, cllr.bibby@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor David Birtwhistle, 6 Ash Close, Barrow, Clitheroe, , BB7 9FF, , 07770955552, cllr.david.birtwhistle@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Brown, Five Oaks, Preston Road, Ribchester, Preston, PR3 3XL, , 07757283562, cllr.abrown@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Brown, 94 Chatburn Road, Clitheroe, , , BB7 2AT, 01200 426127, , cllr.brown@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Stella Brunskill JP, Oulton, Myerscough Road, Mellor Brook, Blackburn, BB2 2LB, 01254 812694, , cllr.brunskill@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Robert (Bob) Buller, The Bungalow, Back Commons, Clitheroe, , BB7 2DX, , 07734600243, cllr.bob.buller@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Carefoot, Sharley Fold Farm, Dixon Road, Longridge, , PR3 3JE, , 07478617766, cllr.carefoot@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Clark, 2 Copster Drive, Longridge, Preston, , PR3 3SH, , 07867983342, cllr.judith.clark@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Edge, Fairfield Farm, Longsight Road, Clayton-le-Dale, Blackburn, BB2 7JA, , 07748915985, cllr.louise.edge@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Rosemary (Rosie) Elms, East View, Newton-in-Bowland, Clitheroe, , BB7 3DY, 01200 446318, , cllr.elms@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Farmer, 22 The Dales, Langho, , , BB6 8BW, , , 07977253509
Councillor Stewart Fletcher, 41 Castle View, Clitheroe, , , BB7 2DT, , 07931563107, cllr.stewart.fletcher@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Mark French, 41 Moorland Crescent, Clitheroe, , , BB7 4PY, , 07821886550, cllr.french@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Hill, 2 Littlemoor View, Clitheroe, , , BB7 1HS, , 07732426155, cllr.jonathan.hill@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Hindle, 3 Abbey View, Billington, Clitheroe, , BB7 9NS, , 07393618503, cllr.mark.hindle@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Hirst, (Address not supplied) , 01254 240912, 07989303684, cllr.hirst@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Holden, Broomhill, 54 Higher Road, Longridge, Preston, PR3 3SX, , 07843242234, cllr.brian.holden@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Hore, 6 Church Raike, Chipping, Preston, , PR3 2QL, 01995 61021, 07800753401, cllr.hore@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Horkin MBE, Old Eaves Hall, Waddington Lane, West Bradford, Clitheroe, BB7 3JF, , 07538720987, cllr.kevin.horkin@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Angeline Humphreys, 50 Higher Road, Longridge, Preston, , PR3 3SX, , 07443958294, cllr.angeline.humphreys@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Ged Mirfin, (Address not supplied) , , 07841729146, cllr.mirfin@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Newmark, The Pavillion, 15A Bent Lane, Colne, , BB8 7AA, , 07958360893, cllr.newmark@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Donna O'Rourke, 4 Back Lane Croft, Clitheroe, , , BB7 2EZ, 01200 444193, , cllr.donna.orourke@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Simon O'Rourke, (Address not supplied) , 01200 444193, , cllr.simon.orourke@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor David Peat, 1 Haugh Ave, Simonstone, Burnley, , BB12 7HZ, , 07538674420, cllr.david.peat@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Rainford, 11 Parlick Ave, Longridge, Preston, , PR3 3TN, , 07815537330, cllr.sarah.rainford@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Robinson, 35 Victoria Street, Clitheroe, , , BB7 1BL, 01200 423896, , cllr.robinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor James (Jim) Rogerson, Dorset House, Cumeragh Lane, Whittingham, Preston, PR3 2AJ, 01772 782288, , cllr.rogerson@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer (Jenni) Schumann, 3 Corporation Street, Clitheroe, , , BB7 1DW, , 07772916850, cllr.jennifer.schumann@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Scott, 19 Ribbledale Ave, Chatburn, Clitheroe, , BB7 4BB, 01200 441775, , cllr.scott@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Sherras, Woodhaven, 2 Station Road, Rimington, Clitheroe, BB7 4DR, 01200 445429, , cllr.sherras@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Thompson, Eastwood, Old Back Lane, Wiswell, Clitheroe, BB7 9BS, 01254 822794, , cllr.thompson@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor Robin Walsh, 25 Bosburn Drive, Mellor Brook, , , BB2 7PA, , 07843976486, cllr.robin.walsh@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Michelle Smith, (Address not supplied)
Nigel Evans, (Address not supplied)