Mailing list

Sub-Committee of the Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Stella Brunskill JP, Oulton, Myerscough Road, Mellor Brook, Blackburn, BB2 2LB, 01254 812694, ,
Councillor Simon O'Rourke, (Address not supplied) , 01200 444193, ,
Councillor Jan Alcock JP, 21 Moor Field, Whalley, Clitheroe, , BB7 9SA, 01254 822990, ,