Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Jan Alcock JP

21 Moor Field
Whalley
Clitheroe
BB7 9SA

01254 822990

Download Councillor Jan Alcock JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Alcock JP contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alcock@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Atkinson

1 Chapel Close
Brockhall Village
Old Langho
Lancashire
BB6 8HU

07718 806286

Download Councillor Stephen Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Atkinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony (Tony) Austin

55 Moorland Road
Langho
Blackburn
BB6 8HA

01254 497874

Download Councillor Anthony (Tony) Austin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony (Tony) Austin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anthony.austin@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bennett

14 Straits Lane
Read
Burnley
BB12 7PQ

07931442540

Download Councillor Richard Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Bennett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.bennett@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor David Berryman

3 Elizabeth Court
Clitheroe
BB7 1FB

07957491496

Download Councillor David Berryman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Berryman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.berryman@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Bibby

34 Beaver Close
Wilpshire
Blackburn
BB1 9LB

07869409016

Download Councillor Susan Bibby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Bibby contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bibby@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor David Birtwhistle

6 Ash Close
Barrow
Clitheroe
BB7 9FF

07770955552

Download Councillor David Birtwhistle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Birtwhistle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.birtwhistle@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Brown

Five Oaks
Preston Road
Ribchester
Preston
PR3 3XL

07757283562

Download Councillor Alison Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.abrown@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Brown

94 Chatburn Road
Clitheroe
BB7 2AT

01200 426127

Download Councillor Ian Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brown@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Stella Brunskill JP

Oulton
Myerscough Road
Mellor Brook
Blackburn
BB2 2LB

01254 812694

Download Councillor Stella Brunskill JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stella Brunskill JP contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brunskill@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert (Bob) Buller

The Bungalow
Back Commons
Clitheroe
BB7 2DX

07734600243

Download Councillor Robert (Bob) Buller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert (Bob) Buller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.buller@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Carefoot

Sharley Fold Farm
Dixon Road
Longridge
PR3 3JE

07478617766

Download Councillor Stuart Carefoot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Carefoot contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carefoot@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Clark

2 Copster Drive
Longridge
Preston
PR3 3SH

07867983342

Download Councillor Judith Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Clark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.judith.clark@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Edge

Fairfield Farm
Longsight Road
Clayton-le-Dale
Blackburn
BB2 7JA

07748915985

Download Councillor Louise Edge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Edge contact details as a CSV file

cllr.louise.edge@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary (Rosie) Elms

East View
Newton-in-Bowland
Clitheroe
BB7 3DY

01200 446318

Download Councillor Rosemary (Rosie) Elms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary (Rosie) Elms contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elms@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Fletcher

41 Castle View
Clitheroe
BB7 2DT

07931563107

Download Councillor Stewart Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stewart.fletcher@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark French

41 Moorland Crescent
Clitheroe
BB7 4PY

07821886550

Download Councillor Mark French contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark French contact details as a CSV file

cllr.french@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Hill

2 Littlemoor View
Clitheroe
BB7 1HS

07732426155

Download Councillor Jonathan Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Hill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jonathan.hill@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Bridget Hilton

18 Abbotts Croft
Whalley
Clitheroe
BB7 9RR

01254 481683

Download Councillor Bridget Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bridget Hilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hilton@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hindle

3 Abbey View
Billington
Clitheroe
BB7 9NS

07393618503

Download Councillor Mark Hindle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hindle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.hindle@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Hirst

(Address not supplied)

01254 240912
07989303684

cllr.hirst@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Holden

Broomhill
54 Higher Road
Longridge
Preston
PR3 3SX

07843242234

Download Councillor Brian Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Holden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brian.holden@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Hore

6 Church Raike
Chipping
Preston
PR3 2QL

01995 61021
07800753401

Download Councillor Simon Hore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hore@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Angeline Humpheys

50 Higher Road
Longridge
Preston
PR3 3SX

07443958294

Download Councillor Angeline Humpheys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angeline Humpheys contact details as a CSV file

cllr.angeline.humphreys@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Knox

94 Woone Lane
Clitheroe
BB7 1BJ

01200 424936

Download Councillor Allan Knox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Knox contact details as a CSV file

cllr.knox@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Knox

(Address not supplied)

01200 424936

cllr.sknox@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Ged Mirfin

(Address not supplied)

07841729146

cllr.mirfin@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Newmark

The Pavillion
15A Bent Lane
Colne
BB8 7AA

07958360893

Download Councillor Richard Newmark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Newmark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.newmark@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Donna O'Rourke

4 Back Lane Croft
Clitheroe
BB7 2EZ

01200 444193

Download Councillor Donna O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.donna.orourke@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon O'Rourke

(Address not supplied)

01200 444193

cllr.simon.orourke@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor David Peat

1 Haugh Ave
Simonstone
Burnley
BB12 7HZ

07538674420

Download Councillor David Peat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Peat contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.peat@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Rainford

11 Parlick Ave
Longridge
Preston
PR3 3TN

07815537330

Download Councillor Sarah Rainford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Rainford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sarah.rainford@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Robinson

35 Victoria Street
Clitheroe
BB7 1BL

01200 423896

Download Councillor Mary Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Robinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor James (Jim) Rogerson

Dorset House
Cumeragh Lane
Whittingham
Preston
PR3 2AJ

01772 782288

Download Councillor James (Jim) Rogerson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James (Jim) Rogerson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rogerson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer (Jenni) Schumann

3 Corporation Street
Clitheroe
BB7 1DW

07772916850

Download Councillor Jennifer (Jenni) Schumann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer (Jenni) Schumann contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jennifer.schumann@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Scott

19 Ribbledale Ave
Chatburn
Clitheroe
BB7 4BB

01200 441775

Download Councillor Gary Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Scott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.scott@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Sherras

Woodhaven
2 Station Road
Rimington
Clitheroe
BB7 4DR

01200 445429

Download Councillor Richard Sherras contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Sherras contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sherras@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Thompson

Eastwood
Old Back Lane
Wiswell
Clitheroe
BB7 9BS

01254 822794

Download Councillor Robert Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.thompson@ribblevalley.gov.uk