Contact details

Economic Development

Councillor David Birtwhistle (Chair)

6 Ash Close
Barrow
Clitheroe
BB7 9FF

07770955552

Download Councillor David Birtwhistle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Birtwhistle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.birtwhistle@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Cowman (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jan Alcock JP

21 Moor Field
Whalley
Clitheroe
BB7 9SA

01254 822990

Download Councillor Jan Alcock JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Alcock JP contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alcock@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Atkinson

1 Chapel Close
Brockhall Village
Old Langho
Lancashire
BB6 8HU

07718 806286

Download Councillor Stephen Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Atkinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary (Rosie) Elms

East View
Newton-in-Bowland
Clitheroe
BB7 3DY

01200 446318

Download Councillor Rosemary (Rosie) Elms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary (Rosie) Elms contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elms@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark French

41 Moorland Crescent
Clitheroe
BB7 4PY

07821886550

Download Councillor Mark French contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark French contact details as a CSV file

cllr.french@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Graveston

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gaynor Hibbert

2 Littlemoor View
Clitheroe
BB7 1HS

07887848383

Download Councillor Gaynor Hibbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gaynor Hibbert contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gaynor.hibbert@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Hill

2 Littlemoor View
Clitheroe
BB7 1HS

07732426155

Download Councillor Jonathan Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Hill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jonathan.hill@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Hirst

(Address not supplied)

01254 240912
07989303684

cllr.hirst@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Hore

6 Church Raike
Chipping
Preston
PR3 2QL

01995 61021
07800753401

Download Councillor Simon Hore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hore@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Gaye McCrum

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rachael Ray

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Robin Walsh

Bench Mark Barn
5 Elswick Lodge
Mellor
BB2 7RX

07843976486

Download Councillor Robin Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Walsh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robin.walsh@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Aaron Wilkins-Odudu

(Address not supplied)

Rebecca Hodgson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)