Contact details

Health and Housing

Councillor David Peat (Chair)

1 Haugh Ave
Simonstone
Burnley
BB12 7HZ

07538674420

Download Councillor David Peat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Peat contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.peat@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Alcock JP

21 Moor Field
Whalley
Clitheroe
BB7 9SA

01254 822990

Download Councillor Jan Alcock JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Alcock JP contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alcock@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Atkinson

1 Chapel Close
Brockhall Village
Old Langho
Lancashire
BB6 8HU

07718 806286

Download Councillor Stephen Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Atkinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony (Tony) Austin

55 Moorland Road
Langho
Blackburn
BB6 8HA

01254 497874

Download Councillor Anthony (Tony) Austin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony (Tony) Austin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anthony.austin@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Brown

94 Chatburn Road
Clitheroe
BB7 2AT

01200 426127

Download Councillor Ian Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brown@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary (Rosie) Elms

East View
Newton-in-Bowland
Clitheroe
BB7 3DY

01200 446318

Download Councillor Rosemary (Rosie) Elms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary (Rosie) Elms contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elms@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Farmer

22 The Dales
Langho
BB6 8BW

Download Councillor Steve Farmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Farmer contact details as a CSV file

07977253509

Councillor Kerry Fletcher

41 Castle View
Clitheroe
BB7 2DT

07976739032

Download Councillor Kerry Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerry Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kerry.fletcher@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Hill

2 Littlemoor View
Clitheroe
BB7 1HS

07732426155

Download Councillor Jonathan Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Hill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jonathan.hill@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hindle

3 Abbey View
Billington
Clitheroe
BB7 9NS

07393618503

Download Councillor Mark Hindle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hindle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.hindle@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Holden (Vice-Chair)

Broomhill
54 Higher Road
Longridge
Preston
PR3 3SX

07843242234

Download Councillor Brian Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Holden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brian.holden@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Ged Mirfin

(Address not supplied)

07841729146

cllr.mirfin@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Donna O'Rourke

4 Back Lane Croft
Clitheroe
BB7 2EZ

01200 444193

Download Councillor Donna O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.donna.orourke@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Robinson

35 Victoria Street
Clitheroe
BB7 1BL

01200 423896

Download Councillor Mary Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Robinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Sherras

Woodhaven
2 Station Road
Rimington
Clitheroe
BB7 4DR

01200 445429

Download Councillor Richard Sherras contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Sherras contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sherras@ribblevalley.gov.uk