Contact details

Licensing

Councillor Jan Alcock JP (Chair)

21 Moor Field
Whalley
Clitheroe
BB7 9SA

01254 822990

Download Councillor Jan Alcock JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Alcock JP contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alcock@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bennett (Vice-Chair)

14 Straits Lane
Read
Burnley
BB12 7PQ

07931442540

Download Councillor Richard Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Bennett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.bennett@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Brown

94 Chatburn Road
Clitheroe
BB7 2AT

01200 426127

Download Councillor Ian Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brown@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Stella Brunskill JP

Oulton
Myerscough Road
Mellor Brook
Blackburn
BB2 2LB

01254 812694

Download Councillor Stella Brunskill JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stella Brunskill JP contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brunskill@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Farmer

22 The Dales
Langho
BB6 8BW

Download Councillor Steve Farmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Farmer contact details as a CSV file

07977253509

Councillor Simon Hore

6 Church Raike
Chipping
Preston
PR3 2QL

01995 61021
07800753401

Download Councillor Simon Hore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hore@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Angeline Humpheys

50 Higher Road
Longridge
Preston
PR3 3SX

07443958294

Download Councillor Angeline Humpheys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angeline Humpheys contact details as a CSV file

cllr.angeline.humphreys@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Newmark

The Pavillion
15A Bent Lane
Colne
BB8 7AA

07958360893

Download Councillor Richard Newmark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Newmark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.newmark@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Donna O'Rourke

4 Back Lane Croft
Clitheroe
BB7 2EZ

01200 444193

Download Councillor Donna O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.donna.orourke@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon O'Rourke

(Address not supplied)

01200 444193

cllr.simon.orourke@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Rainford

11 Parlick Ave
Longridge
Preston
PR3 3TN

07815537330

Download Councillor Sarah Rainford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Rainford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sarah.rainford@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Robinson

35 Victoria Street
Clitheroe
BB7 1BL

01200 423896

Download Councillor Mary Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Robinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor James (Jim) Rogerson

Dorset House
Cumeragh Lane
Whittingham
Preston
PR3 2AJ

01772 782288

Download Councillor James (Jim) Rogerson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James (Jim) Rogerson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rogerson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Scott

19 Ribbledale Ave
Chatburn
Clitheroe
BB7 4BB

01200 441775

Download Councillor Gary Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Scott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.scott@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Walsh

25 Bosburn Drive
Mellor Brook
BB2 7PA

07843976486

Download Councillor Robin Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Walsh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robin.walsh@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Mike Hill (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)