Contact details

Parish Councils Liaison

Councillor Jan Alcock JP

21 Moor Field
Whalley
Clitheroe
BB7 9SA

01254 822990

Download Councillor Jan Alcock JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Alcock JP contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alcock@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony (Tony) Austin

55 Moorland Road
Langho
Blackburn
BB6 8HA

01254 497874

Download Councillor Anthony (Tony) Austin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony (Tony) Austin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anthony.austin@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bennett

14 Straits Lane
Read
Burnley
BB12 7PQ

07931442540

Download Councillor Richard Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Bennett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.bennett@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor David Berryman

3 Elizabeth Court
Clitheroe
BB7 1FB

07957491496

Download Councillor David Berryman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Berryman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.berryman@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor David Birtwhistle

6 Ash Close
Barrow
Clitheroe
BB7 9FF

07770955552

Download Councillor David Birtwhistle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Birtwhistle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.birtwhistle@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Brown

Five Oaks
Preston Road
Ribchester
Preston
PR3 3XL

07757283562

Download Councillor Alison Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.abrown@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert (Bob) Buller

The Bungalow
Back Commons
Clitheroe
BB7 2DX

07734600243

Download Councillor Robert (Bob) Buller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert (Bob) Buller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.buller@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Holden

Broomhill
54 Higher Road
Longridge
Preston
PR3 3SX

07843242234

Download Councillor Brian Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Holden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brian.holden@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Hore

6 Church Raike
Chipping
Preston
PR3 2QL

01995 61021
07800753401

Download Councillor Simon Hore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hore@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Horkin MBE

Old Eaves Hall
Waddington Lane
West Bradford
Clitheroe
BB7 3JF

07538720987

Download Councillor Kevin Horkin MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Horkin MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kevin.horkin@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon O'Rourke

(Address not supplied)

01200 444193

cllr.simon.orourke@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Scott (Vice-Chair)

19 Ribbledale Ave
Chatburn
Clitheroe
BB7 4BB

01200 441775

Download Councillor Gary Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Scott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.scott@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Walsh

25 Bosburn Drive
Mellor Brook
BB2 7PA

07843976486

Download Councillor Robin Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Walsh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robin.walsh@ribblevalley.gov.uk