Contact details

Personnel

Councillor Susan Bibby (Chair)

34 Beaver Close
Wilpshire
Blackburn
BB1 9LB

07869409016

Download Councillor Susan Bibby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Bibby contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bibby@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Atkinson

1 Chapel Close
Brockhall Village
Old Langho
Lancashire
BB6 8HU

07718 806286

Download Councillor Stephen Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Atkinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bennett

14 Straits Lane
Read
Burnley
BB12 7PQ

07931442540

Download Councillor Richard Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Bennett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.bennett@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Angeline Humphreys

50 Higher Road
Longridge
Preston
PR3 3SX

07443958294

Download Councillor Angeline Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angeline Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

cllr.angeline.humphreys@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Donna O'Rourke

4 Back Lane Croft
Clitheroe
BB7 2EZ

01200 444193

Download Councillor Donna O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.donna.orourke@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor David Peat

1 Haugh Ave
Simonstone
Burnley
BB12 7HZ

07538674420

Download Councillor David Peat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Peat contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.peat@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Rainford (Vice-Chair)

11 Parlick Ave
Longridge
Preston
PR3 3TN

07815537330

Download Councillor Sarah Rainford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Rainford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sarah.rainford@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer (Jenni) Schumann

3 Corporation Street
Clitheroe
BB7 1DW

07772916850

Download Councillor Jennifer (Jenni) Schumann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer (Jenni) Schumann contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jennifer.schumann@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Thompson

Eastwood
Old Back Lane
Wiswell
Clitheroe
BB7 9BS

01254 822794

Download Councillor Robert Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.thompson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Olwen Heap (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gaynor Hibbert

2 Littlemoor View
Clitheroe
BB7 1HS

07887848383

Download Councillor Gaynor Hibbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gaynor Hibbert contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gaynor.hibbert@ribblevalley.gov.uk