Contact details

Policy and Finance

Councillor Stephen Atkinson (Chair)

1 Chapel Close
Brockhall Village
Old Langho
Lancashire
BB6 8HU

07718 806286

Download Councillor Stephen Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Atkinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor David Berryman

3 Elizabeth Court
Clitheroe
BB7 1FB

07957491496

Download Councillor David Berryman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Berryman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.berryman@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Bibby

34 Beaver Close
Wilpshire
Blackburn
BB1 9LB

07869409016

Download Councillor Susan Bibby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Bibby contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bibby@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Brown

Five Oaks
Preston Road
Ribchester
Preston
PR3 3XL

07757283562

Download Councillor Alison Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.abrown@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Clark

2 Copster Drive
Longridge
Preston
PR3 3SH

07867983342

Download Councillor Judith Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Clark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.judith.clark@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Fletcher

41 Castle View
Clitheroe
BB7 2DT

07931563107

Download Councillor Stewart Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stewart.fletcher@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark French

41 Moorland Crescent
Clitheroe
BB7 4PY

07821886550

Download Councillor Mark French contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark French contact details as a CSV file

cllr.french@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Gaynor Hibbert

2 Littlemoor View
Clitheroe
BB7 1HS

07887848383

Download Councillor Gaynor Hibbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gaynor Hibbert contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gaynor.hibbert@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Hill

2 Littlemoor View
Clitheroe
BB7 1HS

07732426155

Download Councillor Jonathan Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Hill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jonathan.hill@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hindle

3 Abbey View
Billington
Clitheroe
BB7 9NS

07393618503

Download Councillor Mark Hindle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hindle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.hindle@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Hirst

(Address not supplied)

01254 240912
07989303684

cllr.hirst@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Hore (Vice-Chair)

6 Church Raike
Chipping
Preston
PR3 2QL

01995 61021
07800753401

Download Councillor Simon Hore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hore@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Horkin MBE

Old Eaves Hall
Waddington Lane
West Bradford
Clitheroe
BB7 3JF

07538720987

Download Councillor Kevin Horkin MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Horkin MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kevin.horkin@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor David Peat

1 Haugh Ave
Simonstone
Burnley
BB12 7HZ

07538674420

Download Councillor David Peat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Peat contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.peat@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Thompson

Eastwood
Old Back Lane
Wiswell
Clitheroe
BB7 9BS

01254 822794

Download Councillor Robert Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.thompson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Olwen Heap (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)