Contact details

Policy and Finance

Councillor Stephen Atkinson (Chair)

1 Chapel Close
Brockhall Village
Old Langho
Lancashire
BB6 8HU

07718 806286

Download Councillor Stephen Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Atkinson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Barnsley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Susan Bibby

34 Beaver Close
Wilpshire
Blackburn
BB1 9LB

07869409016

Download Councillor Susan Bibby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Bibby contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bibby@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor David Birtwhistle

6 Ash Close
Barrow
Clitheroe
BB7 9FF

07770955552

Download Councillor David Birtwhistle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Birtwhistle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.birtwhistle@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Graveston

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jonathan Hill

2 Littlemoor View
Clitheroe
BB7 1HS

07732426155

Download Councillor Jonathan Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Hill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jonathan.hill@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hindle

11 Abbey Road
Whalley
Clitheroe
BB7 9RP

07393618503

Download Councillor Mark Hindle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hindle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.hindle@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Hirst

(Address not supplied)

01254 240912
07989303684

cllr.hirst@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Hore (Vice-Chair)

6 Church Raike
Chipping
Preston
PR3 2QL

01995 61021
07800753401

Download Councillor Simon Hore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hore@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Horkin MBE

Old Eaves Hall
Waddington Lane
West Bradford
Clitheroe
BB7 3JF

07538720987

Download Councillor Kevin Horkin MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Horkin MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kevin.horkin@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Jameson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Newmark

The Pavillion
15A Bent Lane
Colne
BB8 7AA

07958360893

Download Councillor Richard Newmark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Newmark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.newmark@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon O'Rourke

(Address not supplied)

01200 444193

cllr.simon.orourke@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Peplow

(Address not supplied)

Councillor James (Jim) Rogerson

Dorset House
Cumeragh Lane
Whittingham
Preston
PR3 2AJ

01772 782288

Download Councillor James (Jim) Rogerson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James (Jim) Rogerson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rogerson@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Rebecca Hodgson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)